Monday, July 27, 2009

Cinemalaya Cinco Winners at UP Diliman (Schedule of Screenings)

The UP CINEASTES' STUDIO in partnership with the UP FILM INSTITUTE present

Date: July 28-31, August 3-4
Venue : UP Film Institute (CineAdarna)

Tuesday, July 28
5pm – ENGKWENTRO by Pepe Diokno
- Special Mention
7pm – ANG NERSERI by Vic Acedillo Jr.
- Best Screenplay: Vic Acedillo Jr.

Wednesday, July 29
5pm – ASTIG by GB Sampedro
- Best Director: GB Sampedro
- Best Supporting Actor: Arnold Reyes
- Best Sound: Ditoy Aguila, Junnel Valencia and Mark Locsin
7pm – LAST SUPPER #3 by Veronica Velasco and Jinky Laurel
- Best Film

Thursday, July 30
3pm –
- Audience Choice (Shorts): Tatang
- Best Director: Dexter Cayanes (Musa)
- Best Screenplay: Mark Philipp Espina (Behind Closed Doors)
5pm –
- Best Film (Shorts): Bonsai
- Special Jury Award: Blogog

Friday, July 31
5pm – 24K by Ana Agabin
- Best Cinematography: Pao Orendain
7pm – MANGATYANAN by Jerrold Tarog
- Best Production Design: Benjamin Padero
9pm – ANG PANGGAGAHASA KAY FE by Alvin Yapan
- Special Jury Prize

Monday, August 3
5pm – COLORUM by Jon Steffan Ballesteros
- Special Jury Prize
- Best Actor: Lou Veloso
7pm – DINIG SANA KITA by Mike Sandejas
- Audience Choice
- Best Original Music Score: Francisbrew Reyes

Tuesday, August 4
5pm – SANGLAAN by Milo Sogueco
- Best Actress: Ina Feleo
- Best Supporting Actress: Tessie Tomas
7pm – LAST SUPPER #3 by Veronica Velasco and Jinky Laurel
- Best Film

TICKETS are at 80Php each.

No comments:

Post a Comment